Marketing mix – Getting the mix right

Navigation: Home » Marketing mix

„Good marketers see consumers as complete human beings with all the dimensions real people have.“

Jonah Sachs (US author, speaker and viral marketing pioneer)

A product in the market needs to be convincing on many different levels. Consumers must covet and want to use it – but if the price is wrong it will remain on the shelf. Once a suitable niche and a target audience have been found, the packaging and advertising at the PoS must catch the consumers’ eye – otherwise they may reach for a competitor product.

Optimise your marketing

To ensure that your innovation meets all the requirements of a successful new product, we can systematically test all the elements of the marketing mix and offer you solid foundations on which to develop and optimise your targeted communication.

Can your product stand its ground on the shelf? Do consumers consider the price justified, or could it even be higher? Does the product meet all expectations? Are the right benefits being communicated in an activating way?

These are all questions that we can examine and answer for you in this research domain.

We are happy to help you!

Marketing-Mix

Sie sind hier: Startseite » Marketing-Mix

„Gutes Marketing sieht den Konsumenten als vollständiges mensch­liches Wesen, mit all den Dimensionen, die echte Menschen haben.“

Jonah Sachs (US Autor, Redner und viraler Marketing-Pionier)

Ein Produkt muss am Markt auf vielen Gebieten überzeugen. Der Konsument muss es begehren und verwenden wollen – stimmt jedoch der Preis nicht, bleibt es trotzdem im Regal stehen. Sind eine adäquate Nische und ein Zielpublikum gefunden, muss die Verpackung und Werbung am PoS die Aufmerksamkeit des Verbrauchers auf sich ziehen – sonst greift er womöglich zum Konkurrenzprodukt.

Optimieren Sie Ihr Marketing

Damit Ihre Innovation allen Anforderungen an ein erfolgreiches Neuprodukt gerecht wird, prüfen wir daher systematisch alle Bestandteile des Marketing-Mix und bieten Ihnen die Grundlage für eine zielgerichtete Ausgestaltung und Optimierung Ihrer Kommunikation.

Kann sich Ihr Produkt im Regal sehen lassen? Halten Konsumenten den Preis für gerechtfertigt, oder wäre sogar noch mehr drin? Erfüllt das Produkt alle Erwartungen? Werden die richtigen Vorteile auf aktivierende Art und Weise vermittelt?

All das sind Fragen, die wir in diesem Forschungsbereich für Sie untersuchen und beantworten.

Wir beraten Sie gern!